50 O’Brien St, Bondi Beach, NSW 2026

牙齿美白

在Dentist Mandy,我们提供各种牙齿美白解决方案

专业牙齿美白可以点亮和恢复您美丽的笑容!

吸烟,自然衰老过程和某些药物治疗可能会导致牙齿变黄或变色。

无论牙齿发黄的原因是什么,在Dentist Mandy,我们提供各种牙齿美白解决方案,在任何的场合中让您的笑容变得更加明亮,扭转多年的牙齿变色情况,提升您的信心。

在Dentist Mandy,我们提供三种不同类型的美白解决方案。
来电预约我们, 以便了解哪种类型的美白方案适合您!

 

蓝光美白牙齿

Bondi 蓝光美白牙齿
蓝光美白是一种有效及流行美白牙齿的技术。
 
在Dentist Mandy,我们使用高比例的过氧化氢美白凝胶,与其他牙齿美白解决方案相比,我们可以增加可提供的色调数量。当这种治疗方法由专业的牙医正确地完成时,它对牙齿和牙龈都是安全的。
 
蓝光美白治疗方便快捷 – 您只需要一次看诊就可以快捷安全地得到闪亮灿烂的笑容,美白效果立刻呈现!在您接受完蓝光美白治疗后,我们还提供免费的Pola美齿神笔,以保持您的美白效果。

 

美齿神笔

Pola美齿神笔是一种易携带的的牙齿美白凝胶。它十分小巧和便于携带,是维护美白牙齿的便捷方式。与其他美白方法不同,Pola美齿神笔不需要任何工具,设备辅助或者牙医咨询。 您只需要每天使用两次,每次30分钟,持续2周就可以看到结果。您可以选择将它用在一颗或所有牙齿上。
 
Pola美齿神笔含有较低浓度的美白剂,并含有氟化物以重新矿化牙齿,以减少美白后的敏感性。
 
想知道更多关于Pola美齿神笔,您可以随时来电(02) 9300 0999,我们乐意地为您解答问题。

Pola 美齿神笔

 

Opalescence Go 家用牙齿美白

Opalescence Go 家用牙齿美白
Opalescence Go是一种让使用者在自己舒适的家中方便,并随时随地美白牙齿的方案。 只需要一盒Opalescence Go就带给您惊人的结果!
 
Opalescence Go是专业美白与预先填满的一次性美白凝胶牙套,并可以让您在短短5-10天有戏剧般的结果。
 
Opalescence Go 独特的贴身托盘材料可根据身体温度作出调节,紧贴着牙齿表面,增加美白效率和速度。由于不需要制造模具,Opalescence Go 比一般家用美白更快和方便。Opalescence Go 的凝胶含有硝酸钾和氟化物,可以使矿物质再矿化,增强牙釉质的敏感作用,有助于预防蛀牙!

 

定制家用牙套美白

还有另一种家用美白牙齿方案,就是为您定制而成的牙套。这种美白方法适用于牙齿拥挤或错位的人士,因为预先填充美白材料的Opalescence Go牙套可能不适合他们的牙齿排列。
 
使用这种家用的牙齿美白方法通常需要使用者来诊所进行两次咨询。 在第一次咨询中,我们将评估这种方法对您牙齿美白的合适程度。 一旦您的牙齿经过评估并被认为适合牙齿美白,我们将为您的牙齿做出模具,为您制造美白牙套。 当您回来第二次咨询时,您将获得定制牙套和美白工具,我们会教您如何在家中使用。 通常情况下,这两个咨询可以安排在同一天,您可以尽快开始您的美白!

定制家用牙套美白 Dentist Mandy Bondi

 

常见问题

牙齿美白是怎么发生的?

美白凝胶中的活性成分渗透您的牙齿,从内到外。 这会将变色的分子分解到您的牙齿深处,消除污渍并让您的微笑变得更灿烂。

 

牙齿美白适合每一个人吗?

牙齿美白是安全和舒适的。治疗和结果取决于您牙齿的染色程度和您预期的美白效果。 但是,牙冠,牙桥,补牙等等是不会变白。请到我们诊所咨询,我们会帮助您选择最佳的美白治疗。

 

美白效果持续多久?

美白效果通常非常稳定,治疗结束后美白效果会持续一段时间。 但是,有几个因素可以影响牙齿美白的效果:

  • 先天
  • 饮食
  • 年龄
  • 药物如四环素
  • 抽烟

牙齿美白后,如果您摄入的食物和饮料包括咖啡,茶,酒等,或者如果您继续吸烟,您的牙齿将会变黄,美白效果可能不会持续太久。但是重复治疗可以轻松快速地将灿烂的微笑再一次呈现在您的眼前。 避免食用这些食物或戒掉吸烟的习惯可以延长牙齿美白的效果。

 

牙齿美白会导致牙齿过敏并削弱我的牙齿吗?

牙齿敏感是牙齿美白的一个常见的副作用。如果发生牙齿过敏,它通常是暂时的,应该会慢慢消退而不留下任何残留问题。 如果您长期敏感,请在开始进行牙齿美白前咨询我们的牙医。

 
 

We are dedicated to giving each of our patients the healthy smile they deserve!

Top

50 O’Brien St, Bondi Beach, NSW 2026

Teeth Whitening

Whitening solutions offered at Dentist Mandy

Professional teeth whitening is a great way to brighten up and restore your beautiful smile!

Yellowing or discolouration of your teeth can be caused by smoking, the natural ageing process and certain medications.

Whatever the cause of yellowing, at Dentist Mandy we offer various teeth whitening solutions to brighten your smile and reverse years of discolouration to boost your confidence, especially for that special occasion.

At Dentist Mandy, we offer three different types of whitening solutions. Book an appointment with us to see which type of whitening is suitable for you!

 

In-chair whitening at our clinic

In Chair Teeth Whitening in Bondi

In-chair whitening is a popular and effective technique for whitening teeth.

At Dentist Mandy, we use a higher percentage hydrogen peroxide whitening gel which allows us to increase the number of shades we can deliver, compared to other teeth whitening solutions. When this treatment is done correctly by the dentist, this procedure is safe for your teeth and gums.

The treatment is fast and convenient – you will only need one appointment to safely achieve a whiter and brighter smile and results will be immediately noticeable!

At Dentist Mandy, we also offer a complimentary take-home whitening kit to maintain your whitening results.

 

Pola Paint Whitening Pens

The Pola Paint Whitening Pen is a convenient paint-on tooth whitening gel. It’s a small, easy to carry and convenient way to maintain whitened teeth. Unlike other whitening methods, Pola Paint does not require any trays, equipment or appointments. You only need to apply it for 30 minutes twice a day for 2 weeks to see results. You can choose to apply to a single tooth or your complete smile, whichever you prefer.

Pola Paint Whitening Pens contain a lower concentration of whitening agents and contains fluoride to remineralise the tooth service to reduce post-whitening sensitivity.

Pola Paint Whitening Pens

To find out more information about Pola Paint Whitening Pens, feel free to contact us on (02) 9300 0999.

 

Opalescence Go take-home whitening

Teeth Whitening Opalescence

Opalescence Go is the perfect option for patients who are looking for convenient, ready-to-go whitening within the comfort of their own home. You only need one package to give you amazing results!

Opalescence Go professional whitening comes with whitening gel in prefilled disposable trays and can give you dramatic results in just 5-10 days.

Opalescence Go’s UltraFit trays set it apart from other take-home whitening with its unique material that warms with the temperature of the body so that it comfortably moulds and adapts to any patient’s smile for a more effective and enjoyable whitening experience. With no impressions, models or lab time required, Opalescence Go is the professional, safe and more effective alternative to over-the-counter options.

Opalescence gels contain potassium nitrate and fluoride, which remineralises, strengthens and desensitises enamel, which helps prevent cavities!

 

Custom trays

There is also another take-home whitening treatment where your mouth trays are customised for your home use. This whitening treatment is recommended for people with crowded or misaligned teeth, as the pre-filled Opalescence Go trays may not be suitable for the arrangement of their teeth.

Custom Trays for Bleaching Teeth

This take-home tooth whitening treatment usually requires two appointments. In the first appointment, we will assess your suitability for teeth whitening. Once your teeth are assessed and deemed to be suitable for teeth whitening, we will take impressions of your teeth so we can make customised mouth trays like a sports mouthguard for your home use. When you return for the second appointment, you will be given the customised trays and a whitening kit, and we will teach you how to use it at home. Usually, the two appointments can be arranged on the same day and you can start your whitening as soon as possible!

The whitening kits we offer have different types of whitening agents. At your appointment, we will discuss which whitening kit is most suitable for your desired shade of teeth and any teeth sensitivity you may have.

 

FAQs

How does teeth whitening work?

The active ingredients in whitening gels penetrates your teeth, working from the inside out. This will break down the discoloured molecules deep down in your teeth, removing the stains and whitening your smile.

 

Is teeth whitening for everyone?

Teeth whitening is safe and comfortable.

Treatment and results vary depending on the level of staining and whiteness desired. However, crowns, bridges, fillings, and veneers will not whiten. Visit Dentist Mandy for a consultation to help you choose your best whitening treatment.

 

How long do teeth whitening results last?

Teeth whitening results are usually very stable, with results staying long after treatment is over. However, there are few factors that can reverse the effects of whitening:

  • Genetics
  • Diet
  • Age
  • Medications like tetracycline
  • Smoking

After treatment, if you consume food and drinks that result in staining like coffee, tea, wine or if you continue smoking, your teeth will start to restain sooner and the whitening effects may not last as long. Fortunately, touch-up treatments are quick and easy to bring that bright white smile back. Avoiding such foods or habits can prolong the results of your newly whitened teeth.

 

Will teeth whitening cause tooth sensitivity and weaken my teeth?

Tooth sensitivity is a relatively common side effect of teeth whitening. If sensitivity occurs, it is often temporary and should subside without leaving any residual problems. If you suffer from long term sensitivity, please consult our dentist before commencing whitening treatment.

 
 

Top